Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve wanted to shoot a Farmers Market for awhile and this weeks theme of Candid was the perfect excuse to visit the recently opened Farmers Market at Gardner Village. Although it was early the Sun was already blazing away and seeking shade became a main priority, lucky for me that meant being near a pair of musicians performing a wide variety of music including requests from the audience giving me a nice candid opportunity to capture.

Harmonica Man

Harmonica Man

I’ve always wanted to learn how to play the harmonica…

Sadly I didn't find out who these guys were, but they were amazingly talented!

Sadly I didn’t find out who these guys were, but they were amazingly talented!

Before you were able to browse for images online you had to do it this way!

Before you were able to browse for images online you had to do it this way!

The Gardner Village Farmers Market was more “Market” than “Farmer” so there were only a few vendors selling fruits and vegetables, I’ve heard that the downtown Market is better so I hope to visit that one soon.

Thanks for your visit today.

Happy Shooting!

Howard

