Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

After church on Sundays can be a time of reflection, contemplation and rest, but after 3 hours of church services it’s also a time of hunger! As I was sitting down in the office attempting to update drivers for the new computer I heard my wife call down that lunch was ready and as I ran upstairs I smelled the mouth watering aroma of her amazing grilled ham,egg and cheese sandwiches, so I grabbed my camera and snapped a few macro shots while it was still warm until my survival instinct over ruled the creative instinct and I chowed down.

3 shot HDR with 50mm f/1.8 and 20mm extension tube

3 shot HDR with 50mm f/1.8 and 20mm extension tube

Seriously these are so good it’s probably sinful to eat them on the Sabbath! 😉

Happy Shooting!

Howard

