Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Merry Christmas! (I know it’s late! but the sentiment’s still just as valid!)

Thank you so much to all those who have visited my blog this past year (or longer) I am truly humbled that you take time to click through to my little corner of the internet and spend some of your precious time viewing my pictures and maybe even reading some of my rambling thoughts. It has made my life that much better knowing that I’m able to share these things with all of you, so from my family to you and yours a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

Dad (me) to the Kids: “C’mon it’ll be fun”

Kids to crazy photographer Dad: “These things are hot! Are we done yet?”

Dad: “Just one more!”

10 minutes and 20 long exposures later….. “Ok we’re done”

Happy Shooting!

Howard

 

