Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Remember those acorns near the end of of this blog post? Well my daughter picked  up a few more and brought them home and I thought they would be perfect for this weeks theme of “Brown.” So I set them on top of some leaves she had collected along with a few red ones I had grabbed while out walking one morning and set them up in the kitchen to let the wonderful low angle autumn Sun do its thing.

This is what a chipmunk must think of for its Thanksgiving dinner! 6 shot HDR @1EV 50mm f/1.8 + 20mm extension tube.

And just one more…

A different perspective on the same scene – 8 shot HDR @ 1EV 50mm f/1.8 + 12mm extension tube.

Thanks so much for stopping by, I really appreciate each and every one of you that do! And I truly hope that at this season of Thanksgiving (at least for all of us here in the States) that you have a very Happy Thanksgiving and wonderful safe weekend no matter where you are!

Happy Shooting!

Howard

 

 

